Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates for Academic Year - 2021/2022

 

In-service training days for teachers (school is closed):

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022

 

In addition to dates above, the school will be closed on:

  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday) and
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 (in lieu of Queens Jubilee)

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close on afternoon of

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021 (1.30pm)

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022 (1.30pm)

Summer 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022 (1.30pm)

 

Term and Holiday Dates for Academic Year - 2022/2023

 

In-service training days for teachers (school is closed):

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Friday 21st July 2023

 

In addition to dates above, the school will be closed on:

  • Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close on afternoon of

Autumn 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022 (1.30pm)

Spring 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 31 March 2023 (1.30pm)

Summer 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Thursday 20 July 2023 (1.30pm)

 

Term Dates 2021/22 & 2022/23 (printable)

Top