Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates for Academic Year - 2022/2023

 

In-service training days for teachers (school is closed):

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Friday 21st July 2023

 

In addition to dates above, the school will be closed on:

  • Monday 19th September and 1st May 2023 (Bank Holidays)

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close on afternoon of

Autumn 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022 (1.30pm)

Spring 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 31 March 2023 (1.30pm)

Summer 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Thursday 20 July 2023 (1.30pm)

 

Term Dates 2022/23 (printable)

Top